Award Winners 2017
Education Leadership Award
Hon'ble Minister Mr. Nurul Islam Nahid, Minister of Education, Bangladesh
Keomanivanh Phimmahasay, Deputy Director General, Department Of General Education, Ministry Of Education and Sports of Lao PDR
Aldo de Pape, CEO, TeachPitch
Roshan Paul, Co-Founder and CEO, Amani Institute
Kago Kagichiri, CEO & Co-founder, Eneza Education
Janine Teo, CEO, Solve Education
Dr. Tassos Anastasiades, Director, Ajman Academy
Mohd Yazid Abd Hamidm, Partner, Seek Education Sdn. Bhd.
Rohan Roberts, Innovation Leader, Gems Education
Professor Jonathan Shaw, Coventry University
Dr Anwar Kawtharani, Dean of School of Education, Lebanese International University
Suchindra Kumar, Director, EY
Marion Hopfgartner, Speaker, Author, Education and Life Transformer and Entrepreneur
Phuti Ragophala, PulaMadibogo Primary School
Dr. Hendrik Jacobus (Jaco) Deacon, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, FEDSAS (Federation of Governing Bodies for South African Schools)
Professor Dato' Dr Ahmad Haji Zainuddin, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, External and International Affairs, UCSI University
Jose Polista Mainggang, Executive Director, Lorma Colleges
Alice Ong Char Yee, CEO & Principal, UCSI International School
Mrs Mary George Cheriyan, Deputy Principal, Centre for Pedagogical Research & Learning & Community Engagement, Raffles Girls School
Manish Gupta, CEO and Professor, VideoKen, IIIT Bangalore
Dr. Alicia P. Cabatingan, University President, University of Southern Philippines Foundation
Women Super Achiever Award
Dr. Afroja Parvin, Executive Director, Nari Unnayan Shakti
Life Time Achievement Award
Dr. R. P. Banerjee, Director, Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management
Best Dean Award
Dr. Pierre Al-Khoury, Vice President for Development, Dean Faculty of Business & Insurance, Lebanese German University
Award for Outstanding Contribution to Education
Professor Mansour Al Shamali, Professor of Finance, Public Authority for Applied Education and Training
Outstanding Faculty Award
Dr. Sanjeev Verma, Associate Profesor, National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)
Award of Best Learning and Development Program
INSEE Digital Company Limited
Best Knowledge Management Strategy
Red Hat Inc.
Contribution in the Field of Training & Development
Pahang Skills Development Centre
Emerging Professional of the Year
Sandeep Chatterjee, Senior Manager Technology Consulting, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP
Supplier Of The Year
EduTech Leadership Award
Diana Al Dajani, Founder & CEO, EduTechnoz
Ronelle Klinck, Director of Teacher Development, Thandulwazi Maths and Science Academy
Dr. Ramhari Lamichhane, Director General, Colombo Plan Staff College
Carla Aerts, Director of Futures, Institute of Education – UCL
Amanda Offen, Co Founder/Managing Director, Next G Software Solutions
Amanda Grassby, Co Founder/Managing Director, Next G Software Solutions
Lester Gastala, University of Southern Philippines Foundation
Monique G. Morales, CEO & Co-Founder, Klaseko
Yasunobu 'Yas' Hashimoto, President, Digika Co., Ltd.
Cong Thang Huynh, Vicgo
Raphael Nolden, CEO, Jaipuna
Prof. Daniel Khan, Chief Executive, Nisai Skills Academy
BRIAN O'DWYER, Commercial Founder and Executive Chairman, CognaLearn
Frans Kalp, Deputy Principal: e-Learning, Ligbron Academy of Technology
Dr Y Murali Bharadwaz, CEO, Learnograph E-Learning India Pvt Ltd
Award for Training Company of the Year
Evolve Excellence
We're independent and not-for-profit and guided by Advisory Council. Our purpose is to make "work and working lives better". And at a time of unprecedented change, we have the vision, the agility and the strength to make a real difference to the Education community; business and the economy.

The organisers reserve a right to alter or change the program or its content and title without assigning any reason whatsoever.

to Top