Talk to us?

World Education Congress

Advisory Council 2018

Advisory Council
  • Dr. Sandhya M. Khedekar, Principal, Gokhale Education Society's College of Education
  • Dr. A. Vasumathi, Associate Professor & MBA Program Coordinator, VIT Business School, VIT University
  • Dr. Shubhangi Salokhe, Professor, Symbiosis Institute of International Business [SIIB]
  • Prof. Daniel Khan, Principal and Chief Executive, NISAI Skills Academy
  • Monique G. Morales, Principal and Chief Executive, NISAI Skills Academy
  • Anupama Dube, Centre Head, GSBB Preschool
  • Nisha Bharti, Assistant Professor and Head of Department, Symbiosis Institute of International Business, Symbiosis International University, Pune.
  • Kashmira Gundevia, Principal, Maneckji Cooper Education Trust School
  • Dr. S. Vijaya Lakshmi, Registrar, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad
  • Anu Monga, Head of School, Bangalore International School
  • Prriety Gosalia, CEO & Chief Of Academics, Leapbridge Education
  • Dr. N. K. Kakkar, Professor cum Advisor, Maharaja Agrasen University, Baddi, H. P.
  • Dr. Anamika Choudhary, HOD - Economics, Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University, Lucknow
  • Dr. Balkrishan V. Sangvikar, Professor, Department of Management Sciences (PUMBA), Ex. Dean Faculty of Management, SPPU, Savitribai Phule Pune University
  • Prof Isaac Jacob, Professor and Area Chairperson - Marketing and International Business, K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research (SIMSR), Mumbai
  • Dr. Monica Khanna, Director, Chairperson - Center for Consumer & Market Studies in Emerging Economies, K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research
  • Dr. Shabbi Luthra, Founder and CEO, Consilience
  • Dr. Lakshika Liyanage, HoD/Senior Lecturer, Department of Social Sciences, Faculty of Management, Social Sciences and Humanities, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University
  • Ronelle Klinck
  • Janine Teo, CEO, Solve Education
  • Dr. Bhaswati Chatterjee, Young Scientist, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
  • Carla Aerts, Director of Futures, Institute of Education - UCL
  • Lester Gastala, Vice President Information Communications Technology, University of Southern Philippines Foundation
  • Rani Rajan, HOD & Associate Professor Department of Business Management, Methodist College of Engineering & Technology
  • Dr. (Capt) C M Chitale, Professor Emeritus (UGC), Department of Management Sciences ( PUMBA ), Savitribai Phule Pune University
  • Aldo de Pape, CEO, Teach Pitch
  • Phuti Ragophala, Former principal, Pula Madibogo Primary School
  • Poonam Heryani, Head of Academics, Research and Development, ASPAM Indian International School
  • Dr. Ramhari Lamichhane, Director General, Colombo Plan Staff College for Technician Education
  • Kannoju Nandini, Head of the Department, Department of Chemical Engineering, Additional Chief Warden, Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, Basar
  • Dr. Jaco Deacon, Adjunk-uitvoerende Hoof / Deputy CEO, FEDSAS
  • Huynh Cong Thang, Vicgo
  • Preeti Shroff, Dean, Mica
  • Dr. Suman S. Thakur, Senior Scientist, CSIR-Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology